“The World’s First Pocket Radio”, Album (2008)

By Mr B and Mr C.  Recorded in London and Australia.  All songs written, recorded and (c) j$ / Sausage Boy.

Click here for album page

  1. Radio Dada
  2. Don’t Lose Your Mind
  3. Chuck Norris Exercise Machine
  4. Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah
  5. A Fashion Statement
  6. The Girl Who Ate Her Father
  7. Blank Stare

Side Two

  1. It’s Only Cheating If You Get Caught
  2. The Single
  3. With You
  4. (I Have A) Backpack
  5. Sympathy for the Jet Set
  6. Lead Singer’s Instruction Manual
  7. Still Waiting …

Comments are closed.